November

One begins to tire as one approaches the finish line. I’m feeling tired in general as we approach the end of the year. Crossing the Atlantic and moving into a different time zone screwed around with my body clock far more this time than it normally does. And it is normally a bit of a pain. Perhaps the advent of winter and lack of sun also inflicts a wearying effect on the soul.

The sharp of eye will notice that there’s a photo missing. Sometimes, I take photos of people who I know to be ‘internet shy’. So whilst my collection at home is complete, my internet version will be missing one.

There’s also a screenshot I created of a tweet in the mix. I’ve done this a couple of times. The project is a collection of images that record my year. Any image suffices. The tweeter is a high profile antivaxxer. The date of the tweet provides all you need to know about his credibility.

One thought on “November

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.